Youth Development

Youth Development Office at 311

Guidance Counselors

 

Mr. F. Hicks

12th Grade, College Access, and Programmer

fhicks@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 2081

Room 208

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

Ms. M. Paez

9th and 10th Grades, Non-DOE and Foreign Transcripts

mpaez@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3111

Room 311

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

Ms. K. Prindle

11th Grade, Transition

kprindle@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3112

Room 311

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Social Workers

 

Ms. E. Freytes

11th and 12th Grades (Mandated Counseling)

efreytes@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3702

Room 370

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

 

Ms. A. Rivas-Gold (Mandated Counseling)

9th and 10th Grades

arivasgold@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3701

Room 370

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

Single Shepherd

12th Grade (Cohort U)

Mr. K. Parliaros

Guidance Counselor

kparliaros@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3114

Room 311

Monday, Tuesday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday – Friday, 7:40 AM – 3:40 PM

 

11th Grade (Cohort V)

Ms. R. James

Guidance Counselor

rjames@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3115

Room 311

Monday, Thursday, Friday, 7:40 AM – 3:40 PM

Tuesday, Wednesday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Ms. L. Johnson-George

Social Worker

ljohnsongeorge@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3115

Room 311

Monday, Tuesday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday – Friday, 7:40 AM – 3:40 PM

 

10th Grade (Cohort W)

Ms. U. Lynch

Social Worker

ulynch@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3113

Room 311

Monday, Tuesday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday – Friday, 7:40 AM – 3:40 PM

 

9th Grade (Cohort X)

Ms. D. Bonilla

Guidance Counselor

dbonilla@bxdesign.org

718.402.7690 Ext 3113

Room 311

Mon., Thurs., Fri. 7:40 AM – 3:40 PM

Tuesday, Wednesday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM